WP Leaders

WP 1, Philippe Raizonville, CNES (Philippe.Raizonville@cnes.fr)

 

 

 

 

 

WP 2, Sébastien Payan, CNRS (sebastien.payan@sorbonne-universite.fr)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WP 3, Kristine Dannenberg, SNSA (Kristine.Dannenberg@snsa.se)

 

WP 4, David Hagsved, SSC (David.Hagsved@sscspace.com)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WP 5, Stéphane Louvel, CNES (Stephane.Louvel@cnes.fr)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WP 6, Pietro Ubertini, INAF (Pietro.Ubertini@inaf.it)

 

 

 

 

 

WP 7, Klaus Pfeilsticker, UHEI (klaus.pfeilsticker@iup.uni-heidelberg.de)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WP 8, Felix Friedl-Vallon, KIT (felix.friedl-vallon@kit.edu)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WP 9, Domenico Spoto, ASI (domenico.spoto@asi.it)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WP 10, André Vargas, CNES (Andre.Vargas@cnes.fr)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WP 11, Nathalie Huret, CNRS (Nathalie.Huret@cnrs.fr)

 

WP 12, Philippe Raizonville, CNES (Philippe.Raizonville@cnes.fr)