Advisory Committee

Name Affiliation Email Address
Peter Bechtold ECMWF Research Departments Earth System Modeling Section peter.bechtold@ecmwf.int
Guy Boullenger Thales Alenia Space guy.boullenger@thalesaleniaspace.com
Francesco Cairo, CNR Italy Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche, Italy francesco.cairo@cnr.it
Francesca Ferri

Università degli Studi di Padova, Centro Interdipartimentale di Studi e Attività Spaziali “G. Colombo”

francesca.ferri@unipd.it

Sophie Godin-Beekmann World Meteorological Organization sophie.godin-beekmann@latmos.ipsl.fr
Mark Pearce KTH Space Center pearce@kth.se
Dirk Schüttemeyer European Space Agency dirk.schuettemeyer@esa.int