Steering Committee

Name Affiliation Email Address
Mattias Abrahamsson Swedish Space Corporation, SSC mattias.abrahamsson@sscspace.com
Kjell Bøen Andøya Space Center kjell@andoyaspace.no
Pierre-Laurent Borras Airstar Aerospace, SAS pl.borras@airstar-aerospace.com
Kristine Dannenberg Swedish National Space Agency, SNSA Kristine.Dannenberg@snsa.se
Felix Friedl-Vallon Karlsruhe Institute of Technology felix.friedl-vallon@kit.edu
Neil Harris Cranfield University neil.harris@cranfield.ac.uk
Nathalie Huret Centre national de la recherche scientifique natalie.huret@cnrs-dir.fr
Steeve Montminy Canadian Space Agency steeve.montminy@canada.ca
Klaus Pfeilsticker Universität Heidelberg klaus.pfeilsticker@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Philippe Raizonville Centre national d’études spatiales Philippe.Raizonville@cnes.fr
Domenico Spoto Agenzia Spaziale Italiana domenico.spoto@asi.it
Peter Turner Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt peter.turner@dlr.de
Pietro Ubertini Istituto di Astrofisica e Planetologia Spaziali pietro.ubertini@iaps.inaf.it
Andre Vargas Centre national d’études spatiales Andre.Vargas@cnes.fr